This year has been a colorful year for K-pop as we get to meet the brightest rookies and trending idol groups and singers who keep shining on every comebacks.

But there are only few who remain hot to the eyes of many and 2015 SBS SAF Gayo Daejun awards the deserving groups tonight! See the list for winners below:

Meanwhile, tonight's awarding ceremony is graced by performances from idol groups and singers such as SNSD, SHINee, EXO, CNblue, 2PM, GOT7, Infinite, VIXX, Teen Top, B1A4, APink, T-ara, EXID, AOA, GFriend, Mamamoo, TWICE, BAP, Wonder Girls, 4Minute, BTOB, Red Velvet, Lovelyz, Monsta X, Seventeen, Up10Tion, iKON and Hyun Oh.

NOTE: This post is being updated...

Best Leader Award - SHINee's Onew