MBC’s ‘Infinity Challenge’ will be holding another music festival this year and some of the most talented participants have been revealed.

According to the ‘Infinity Challenge’ producers, Big Bang’s G-Dragon, BoA, Primary and Yoo Hee Yeol have been confirmed to join this year’s Song Festival that airs next month.

The participants will be working with the ‘Infinity Challenge’ members, Yoo Jae Suk, Park Myung Soo, Jung Jun Ha, HaHa, Noh Hong Chul, Jung Hyung Don and Gil. The first recording with the cast members is scheduled on September 4th.