In addition to Ryeowook and Luna’s music video released earlier, FT Island’s Lee Jaejin, AOA’s ChoA, Kang Dong Ho and Oh So Yeon also revealed their videos of their OST singles for the the Korean adaptation of Disney Channel hit ‘High School Musical’.

On June 21, CJ E&M released music videos for the tracks “The Start of Something New” and “Breaking Free”, providing the fans a first look of the musical version of the hit teen movie in which the four stars will be playing the lead roles.

Check out the MVs below!